Home
Sponsored By:   Mac's Speed Shop
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MARASPORTS.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chairman Bat & Ball Sports at Mara Age 4-16

Chad Bost

cbost1@carolina.rr.com

704-609-7224

 

T-Ball  4-5

Dan Buttrey

danbuttrey77@gmail.com

704-778-8422

Machine Pitch  6-8 AA

Kenny Coble

ekcoble@wjlaw.net

 

Machine Pitch 6-8 AAA

Kyle Johnson

kyle.johnson@rentokil.com

704-975-1085

 

Minors  9-10

Ed Winser

winser821@yahoo.com

704-577-8573

 

Majors 11-12

Chad Bost

​cbost1@carolina.rr.com

​704-609-7224

 

Baseball  13-16

Steve Brooks

msbrooks4@carolina.rr.com

980-297-3359

 

Special Needs (Bambino Baseball)

Joe Wolljung

704-996-7846

 

Competition Director (Baseball)

Andy Hunt

huntandy72@yahoo.com

980-263-4468

 

Operations Director (Baseball)

Agustina Reyner

agustina.reyner@gmail.com

 

Equipment Manager (Baseball)

John Duncan

jduncan49@carolina.rr.com

704-619-6800

 

Softball Commissioner

Chang Zeng

704-941-0483

mara_softball@live.com

 

Football Commissioner

Deon Boswell

footballcommissioner@maracoltsfootball.com

704-661-3934

 

Cheer & Dance Commissioner

Laura Budd

laurahbudd@gmail.com

704-839-9459

 

Track Commissioner

Tania Erman

taniaerman@yahoo.com

704-576-7665

 

Basketball Commissioner

Ed Winser

winser821@yahoo.com

704-577-8573