Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chairman Bat & Ball Sports at Mara Age 4-16

Anthony Andujar

Acandujar@gmail.com

704--363-4813

 

Over All Baseball Commissioner Age 4-16

Andy Hunt

huntandy72@yahoo.com

980-263-4468 

T-Ball  4-5

Dan Buttrey

danbuttrey77@gmail.com

704-778-8422

Machine Pitch  6-8 AA

Kenny Coble

ekcoble@wjlaw.net

 

Machine Pitch 6-8 AAA

Eric Biermann

ericb1213@aol.com

 

Minors  9-10

Luca Reyner

luca.reyner@gmail.com

305-903-5073

 

Majors 11-12

Chad Bost

cbost1@carolina.rr.com

704-609-7224

 

Baseball  13-16

Steve Brooks

msbrooks4@carolina.rr.co

980-297-3359

 

Special Needs (Bambino Baseball)

Charles Angerson

cangerson@carolina.rr.com

980-233-0466

 

Competition Director (Baseball)

Andy Hunt

huntandy72@gmail.com

980-263-4468

 

Operations Director (Baseball)

Agustina Reyner

agustina.reyner@gmail.com

 

Equipment Manager (Baseball)

John Duncan

jduncan49@carolina.rr.com

704-619-6800

 

Softball Commissioner

Paul Sullivan

mara_softball@live.com

704-591-2990

 

Football Commissioner

Deon Boswell

footballcommissioner@maracoltsfootball.com

704-661-3934

 

Cheer & Dance Commissioner

Laura Budd

laurahbudd@gmail.com

704-839-9459

 

Track Commissioner

Tania Erman

taniaerman@yahoo.com

704-576-7665

 

Basketball Commissioner

Ed Winser

winser821@yahoo.com

704-577-8573