Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chairman Bat & Ball Sports at Mara Age 4-16

Anthony Andujar

Acandujar@gmail.com

704--363-4813

 

Over All Baseball Commissioner Age 4-16

T-Ball  4-5

Machine Pitch  6-8 AA

Machine Pitch Age 6-8 AAA

Minor League 9-10

Majors 11-12

Babe Ruth 13-16

Steve Brooks

msbrooks4@carolina.rr.co

980-297-3359

 

Special Needs (Bambino Baseball)

Charles Angerson

cangerson@carolina.rr.com

980-233-0466

 

Competition Director (Baseball)

Andy Hunt

huntandy72@gmail.com

980-263-4468

 

Operations Director (Baseball)

Agustina Reyner

agustina.reyner@gmail.com

 

Equipment Manager (Baseball)

John Duncan

jduncan49@carolina.rr.com

704-619-6800

 

Softball Commissioner

Paul Sullivan

mara_softball@live.com

704-591-2990

 

Football Commissioner

Deon Boswell

footballcommissioner@maracoltsfootball.com

704-661-3934

 

Cheer & Dance Commissioner

Laura Budd

laurahbudd95@gmail.com

704-839-9459

 

Track Commissioner

Tania Erman

taniaerman@yahoo.com

 

Basketball Commissioner

TBD